BIP – Berangkat

BIP – Berangkat
2 votes, 4.50 avg. rating (87% score)
BIP Berangkat album cover image

Below is the complete track list for Berangkat full album by BIP. This album is released in 2010. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!

  1. BIP - Pelangi dan Matahari
  2. BIP - Fenomenal
  3. BIP - Mane Mane Bole
  4. BIP - Seluk Beluk Hatimu
  5. BIP - Kucing Garong
  6. BIP - Berangkat
  7. BIP - Struggle
  8. BIP - Cinta Tanpa Mata
  9. BIP - Rock 'n Roll Palsu

The whole MP3 songs download for Berangkat album by BIP are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that NewFullAlbum.Com only collects the download link from the web -- we don't store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don't forget to support BIP by buying his/her CD music, especially this Berangkat album.

Forum Post (BBCode)

[center][b]BIP – Berangkat[/b]

[url=]1. BIP - Pelangi dan Matahari[/url]
[url=]2. BIP - Fenomenal[/url]
[url=]3. BIP - Mane Mane Bole[/url]
[url=]4. BIP - Seluk Beluk Hatimu[/url]
[url=]5. BIP - Kucing Garong[/url]
[url=]6. BIP - Berangkat[/url]
[url=]7. BIP - Struggle[/url]
[url=]8. BIP - Cinta Tanpa Mata[/url]
[url=]9. BIP - Rock 'n Roll Palsu[/url]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *