Jikustik – Kembali Indah

Jikustik – Kembali Indah
0 votes, 3.00 avg. rating (0% score)
Jikustik Kembali Indah album cover image

Below is the complete track list for Kembali Indah full album by Jikustik. This album is released by Seven Music / Hello Media in 2011. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!

  1. Jikustik - Aku Bukan Untukmu
  2. Jikustik - Tak Pernah Menyerah
  3. Jikustik - Pujaan Hatiku
  4. Jikustik - Untuk Cinta
  5. Jikustik - Menunggumu
  6. Jikustik - Juwitaku
  7. Jikustik - Kembali Indah
  8. Jikustik - Yang Terhebat
  9. Jikustik - Kau Segalanya
  10. Jikustik - Sampai Akhir Waktu

The whole MP3 songs download for Kembali Indah album by Jikustik are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that NewFullAlbum.Com only collects the download link from the web -- we don't store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don't forget to support Jikustik by buying his/her CD music, especially this Kembali Indah album.

Info RBT (NSP) / Back Cover

Kembali Indah rbt image

Forum Post (BBCode)

[center][b]Jikustik – Kembali Indah[/b]

[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?p4e6die4nklom5k]1. Jikustik - Aku Bukan Untukmu[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?318odp6k369gw92]2. Jikustik - Tak Pernah Menyerah[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?xnuixe3q0ly5tpb]3. Jikustik - Pujaan Hatiku[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?sqaaoip0a75wpr2]4. Jikustik - Untuk Cinta[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?sr4yjtyl3jy0qtv]5. Jikustik - Menunggumu[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?7n7b6mdm4kyd2fa]6. Jikustik - Juwitaku[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?1hv0peye9nm98j2]7. Jikustik - Kembali Indah[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?tc8wckggt64neys]8. Jikustik - Yang Terhebat[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?5if6ir7b1d539ky]9. Jikustik - Kau Segalanya[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?zexswnqud9d3d0z]10. Jikustik - Sampai Akhir Waktu[/url]

One Response
  1. December 2, 2011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *