Naif – Planet Cinta

Naif – Planet Cinta
6 votes, 3.17 avg. rating (66% score)
Naif Planet Cinta album cover image

Below is the complete track list for Planet Cinta full album by Naif. This album is released by Catz Records in 2011. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!

  1. Naif - Cuek
  2. Naif - Apa Adanya
  3. Naif - Karena Kamu Cuma Satu
  4. Naif - Buta Hati
  5. Naif - Planet Cinta
  6. Naif - Cinta Untuknya
  7. Naif - Hidup Penuh Cinta
  8. Naif - Tanpa Ku
  9. Naif - Berjalan Di Bulan
  10. Naif - I Told You So
  11. Naif - Aku Pria
  12. Bonus Track: Naif - Pemimpi

The whole MP3 songs download for Planet Cinta album by Naif are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that NewFullAlbum.Com only collects the download link from the web -- we don't store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don't forget to support Naif by buying his/her CD music, especially this Planet Cinta album.

Forum Post (BBCode)

[center][b]Naif – Planet Cinta[/b]

[url=]1. Naif - Cuek[/url]
[url=]2. Naif - Apa Adanya[/url]
[url=]3. Naif - Karena Kamu Cuma Satu[/url]
[url=]4. Naif - Buta Hati[/url]
[url=]5. Naif - Planet Cinta[/url]
[url=]6. Naif - Cinta Untuknya[/url]
[url=]7. Naif - Hidup Penuh Cinta[/url]
[url=]8. Naif - Tanpa Ku[/url]
[url=]9. Naif - Berjalan Di Bulan[/url]
[url=]10. Naif - I Told You So[/url]
[url=]11. Naif - Aku Pria[/url]
[url=]12. Bonus Track: Naif - Pemimpi[/url]

  1. March 3, 2011
  2. April 10, 2011
    • April 10, 2011
  3. June 8, 2011
  4. February 24, 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *