Radja – Aku Di Tanganmu

Radja – Aku Di Tanganmu
6 votes, 4.83 avg. rating (94% score)
Radja Aku Di Tanganmu album cover image

Below is the complete track list for Aku Di Tanganmu full album by Radja. This album is released by Nagaswara in 2011. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!

  1. Radja - Kau Adalah Aku
  2. Radja - Kegagalan Cinta
  3. Radja - Jatuh Cinta
  4. Radja - Call Me
  5. Radja - Pemuja Cinta
  6. Radja - Cinta Sampai Mati
  7. Radja - Ampuni Aku
  8. Radja - Cinta Bukan Mainan
  9. Radja - Aku Datang Lagi
  10. Radja - Melody Of D' King

The whole MP3 songs download for Aku Di Tanganmu album by Radja are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that NewFullAlbum.Com only collects the download link from the web -- we don't store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don't forget to support Radja by buying his/her CD music, especially this Aku Di Tanganmu album.

Forum Post (BBCode)

[center][b]Radja – Aku Di Tanganmu[/b]

[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?qq14s771swzh3ff]1. Radja - Kau Adalah Aku[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?qczg50226222dxb]2. Radja - Kegagalan Cinta[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?i2wik2l9svzwk6p]3. Radja - Jatuh Cinta[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?17fnd7w105wixm9]4. Radja - Call Me[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?0kk9n5laq6ifsso]5. Radja - Pemuja Cinta[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?9f8vhf1gq81n487]6. Radja - Cinta Sampai Mati[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?uf6y6ls9qedkwx6]7. Radja - Ampuni Aku[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?b5v6zcuhvh97mzj]8. Radja - Cinta Bukan Mainan[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?amgjyern7kpwyf2]9. Radja - Aku Datang Lagi[/url]
[url=http://www.mediafire.com/?d35viw3mbvze4be]10. Radja - Melody Of D' King[/url]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *