Tulus – Gajah

Tulus – Gajah
2 votes, 3.50 avg. rating (74% score)
Tulus Gajah album cover image

Below is the complete track list for Gajah full album by Tulus. This album is released in 2014. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!

  1. Baru
  2. Bumerang
  3. Sepatu
  4. Bunga Tidur
  5. Tanggal Merah
  6. Gajah
  7. Lagu Untuk Matahari
  8. Satu Hari Di Bulan Juni
  9. Jangan Cintai Aku Apa Adanya

The whole MP3 songs download for Gajah album by Tulus are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that NewFullAlbum.Com only collects the download link from the web -- we don't store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don't forget to support Tulus by buying his/her CD music, especially this Gajah album.

Forum Post (BBCode)

[center][b]Tulus – Gajah[/b]

[url=http://rockdizfile.com/i72c4exrhl2s]1. Baru[/url]
[url=http://rockdizfile.com/zeo1k8kavty3]2. Bumerang[/url]
[url=http://mp3songsdownloadfree.com/tulus-sepatu.htm]3. Sepatu[/url]
[url=http://rockdizfile.com/4bbtrnbuzg5v]4. Bunga Tidur[/url]
[url=http://rockdizfile.com/j6g3zu5443n8]5. Tanggal Merah[/url]
[url=http://mp3songsdownloadfree.com/tulus-gajah.htm]6. Gajah[/url]
[url=http://rockdizfile.com/ci9jhq4500v6]7. Lagu Untuk Matahari[/url]
[url=http://rockdizfile.com/8kc1h2lwaeem]8. Satu Hari Di Bulan Juni[/url]
[url=http://rockdizfile.com/vxj29h8t2rvo]9. Jangan Cintai Aku Apa Adanya[/url]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *