Ungu – Timeless

Coming soon! Read the album release schedule page to find out when you can start download this album. If you don't want to wait, go buy the original CD or become Premium Member :)

Ungu – Timeless
3 votes, 4.33 avg. rating (85% score)
Ungu Timeless album cover image

Below is the complete track list for Timeless full album by Ungu. This album is released by Trinity Optima Production in 2012. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!

  1. Apa Sih Maumu
  2. Kau Anggap Apa
  3. Sayang
  4. Hampa Hatiku
  5. Demi Waktu
  6. Tercipta Untukku (Acoustic Version)
  7. Percaya Padaku
  8. Kekasih Gelapku
  9. Dirimu Satu
  10. Karena Dia Kamu
  11. Laguku
  12. Cinta Dalam Hati
  13. Berikan Aku Cinta
  14. Puing Kenangan

The whole MP3 songs download for Timeless album by Ungu are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that NewFullAlbum.Com only collects the download link from the web -- we don't store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don't forget to support Ungu by buying his/her CD music, especially this Timeless album.

Forum Post (BBCode)

[center][b]Ungu – Timeless[/b]

[url=http://www.tusfiles.net/h7gny9crfbdx]1. Apa Sih Maumu[/url]
[url=http://www.tusfiles.net/4vgdk2v8lld7]2. Kau Anggap Apa[/url]
[url=http://www.tusfiles.net/k1m9st4ek7t6]3. Sayang[/url]
[url=http://www.tusfiles.net/r7je8lz12v7g]4. Hampa Hatiku[/url]
[url=http://www.tusfiles.net/35lnxoxpqhwu]5. Demi Waktu[/url]
6. Tercipta Untukku (Acoustic Version)
[url=http://www.tusfiles.net/nges42h0uqiu]7. Percaya Padaku[/url]
[url=http://www.tusfiles.net/9phqci1knn8m]8. Kekasih Gelapku[/url]
[url=http://www.tusfiles.net/irdfc558jhzv]9. Dirimu Satu[/url]
[url=http://www.tusfiles.net/cdngy6fa4byl]10. Karena Dia Kamu[/url]
[url=http://www.tusfiles.net/6aeq1kxayuwa]11. Laguku[/url]
[url=http://www.tusfiles.net/4xm8qu0onqux]12. Cinta Dalam Hati[/url]
[url=http://www.tusfiles.net/04gke7gag9tj]13. Berikan Aku Cinta[/url]
[url=http://www.tusfiles.net/jnwlhvs4ka98]14. Puing Kenangan[/url]

  1. May 3, 2012
    • May 22, 2012
  2. August 4, 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *