Vidi Aldiano – Yang Kedua

Vidi Aldiano – Yang Kedua
7 votes, 4.43 avg. rating (87% score)
Vidi Aldiano Yang Kedua album cover image

Below is the complete track list for Yang Kedua full album by Vidi Aldiano. This album is released by Trinity Optima Production in 2011. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!

  1. Vidi Aldiano - Gadis Genit
  2. Vidi Aldiano - Yang Kedua
  3. Vidi Aldiano - Lagu Kita
  4. Vidi Aldiano - Lupakan Mantan
  5. Vidi Aldiano - Hanya Jadi Sahabatmu
  6. Vidi Aldiano - Datang Dan Kembali
  7. Vidi Aldiano - Bantu Aku Tuhan
  8. Vidi Aldiano - Aku Kan Setia
  9. Vidi Aldiano - Jahat
  10. Vidi Aldiano - Tunggu
  11. Vidi Aldiano - Cinta Untuk Mama

The whole MP3 songs download for Yang Kedua album by Vidi Aldiano are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that NewFullAlbum.Com only collects the download link from the web -- we don't store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don't forget to support Vidi Aldiano by buying his/her CD music, especially this Yang Kedua album.

Forum Post (BBCode)

[center][b]Vidi Aldiano – Yang Kedua[/b]

[url=]1. Vidi Aldiano - Gadis Genit[/url]
[url=]2. Vidi Aldiano - Yang Kedua[/url]
[url=]3. Vidi Aldiano - Lagu Kita[/url]
[url=]4. Vidi Aldiano - Lupakan Mantan[/url]
[url=]5. Vidi Aldiano - Hanya Jadi Sahabatmu[/url]
[url=]6. Vidi Aldiano - Datang Dan Kembali[/url]
[url=]7. Vidi Aldiano - Bantu Aku Tuhan[/url]
[url=]8. Vidi Aldiano - Aku Kan Setia[/url]
[url=]9. Vidi Aldiano - Jahat[/url]
[url=]10. Vidi Aldiano - Tunggu[/url]
[url=]11. Vidi Aldiano - Cinta Untuk Mama[/url]

  1. August 11, 2011
  2. August 25, 2011
  3. September 3, 2011
  4. September 8, 2011
  5. November 27, 2011
  6. November 27, 2011
  7. December 22, 2011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *